A big ‘HI’ to you all!

It’s been a long 12 months with getting the craft room sorted with the insurance company, and it is still not done properly but I have given up. We have bought a new house, and I have a new craft room that is the biggest room in the house – except for the shed! – and I still don’t have enough room… I’m soo excited! I should have it up and running shortly and can start crafting again after a long, long time away. I can’t wait! I might even post some pictures up for you for some suggestions/ideas on storage options.

So, thanks for hanging in there and being patient while I have been away. My heart has been yearning to get to it (just ask my husband how cranky I have been!). It is not too long now and I will be back ready and eager to show you some creations.

I think 2014 will be a great year filled with many exciting and wondrous things.

Ciao! xx

