Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi, I’ve got three cards for you today – all with the same background paper, with variations on the embellishment (just like in MasterChef, I have made it 3-ways!):

P1050691

Aren’t they clean and simple (CAS)? This is quite different to my next post!!

P1050695

This card has some twine wrapped around some ribbon. A button and flower are attached using glue dots.

P1050697

The edges of the background paper are lightly edged with Walnut Stain.

P1050692

On this card I have added a cluster of flowers. I’ve added a couple spirals of vine sticking ut of the flower cluster.

P1050694

This card below I made as a sympathy card for one of our friends who lost his Father recently.

P1050686

I’ve wrapped some twine around the flowers to hold them in place.

P1050687

Pretty simple huh?

Paper: Vanilla, White, Fresh-Stripes Reverse by Delish Designs

Embellishment: Various paper flowers, button, twine, 1/2″ Grosgrain white ribbon

Ink: Walnut Stain Distress ink

Adhesives: Glue dots, double-sided tape, mounting tape

