Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi everyone,

It was my husband’s 40th in January, and this is the card I made for him:

P1050618

On the Map Chocolate paper, I stamped a net on the top left, and bottom right in Gathered Twigs. I distressed the edges of the Olive card to make it look a bit more rustic and worn. I inked the chipboard numbers with Vintage Photo.

P1050617

Paper: Coffee, Olive, White, Rustic paper pack (Map Chocolate), Earth Elements paper pack (Cyan Jade)

Stamps: Net Large, Teeny Tiny Sentiments

Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, Gathered Twigs Distress Ink, Vintage Photo Distress Ink

Embellishments: chipboard numbers, Chestnut/Vanilla 1″ Striped ribbon

Tools: Word Window and Modern Label Punch, Leafy Flourish die-cut, Paper Distresser

Adhesives: Mounting tape, Double-sided tape

