Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi!

Just in case you missed this card for Rosalie, I thought I’d post it again (although I have made slight adjustments in the colouring of the image – it’s not as bright as I made for Rosalie):

P1050397

P1050396

I coloured the image with Distress Markers and an Aquash brush.

Here’s another card that has the Hummingbird in it, and a different sentiment:

P1050367

P1050369

All products were purchased from Kaszazz

Paper: Earth Elements pack – Summer Sandie, Sunflower, White card

Embellishments: 1″ striped ribbon – Chestnut Vanilla

Stamps: Hummingbird Uncut set, Express Yourself – Thinking of You Uncut set

Inks: Stazon, Memento Tuxedo Black, Distress Markers – Tattered Rose, Fired Brick, Peeled Paint, Worn Lipstick

Tools: Aquash Water Brush

Adhesives: Mounting tape, double-sided tape

