Tags

, ,

I thought I’d try something a little different today. I have had this gorgeous paper for a while (I bought it while buying paper for the wedding invitations), and thought it was about time I used it!

P1050157

I cut out the shape in the middle using the Framelits Labels Collection, and punched the dots around the inner edge using the Festive Paper Piercing Pack. I made the dress using a template I found on the internet (although, mind you, they didn’t provide instructions, so it did take me a little bit of time to work it out). I wrapped a little bit of ribbon around the middle as a belt (1/8″ Organdy black), and adhered the dress with mounting tape.

P1050158

Tools: Festive Paper Piercing Pack, Framelits Labels Collection Die, Word Window Punch, Modern label Punch

Embellishments: 1/8″ Organdy black ribbon

Paper: Various I had lying around

Ink: Stazon

Stamps: Teeny Tiny Sentiments

