Here are two other Christmas cards I made:

The printed paper is from Kaisercraft ‘Christmas Tradition’ Collection. I layered this onto white card and onto folded red card. For the first card; a square was cut from white card and the edges were rounded using a corner rounder. I think this softens the look of the other harsh edges.

Onto white card I stamped ‘Ornament Keepsakes‘ bauble with Aged Mahogany distress ink, and cut this out using the matching Ornaments die. A knot was tied in white lace ribbon 3/8″ and adhered to the bauble.

The sentiment is from the ‘Loads of Love‘ set. The Merry Christmas is actually part of a larger stamp, however I only wanted this bit, and therefore only inked the part I wanted.

For the second card card I tied 3 small baubles with twine so that they look like they’re hanging from a line. The greeting is from Sincere Salutations and is die cut using the Framelits Labels.

And here’s to think I used to hate making Christmas cards!

