Tags

, , , , ,

Hi. I know these weren’t my ideas, but I wanted to show them to you:

I went along to a Stampin’ Up! catalogue launch with my sister to Nicole Derendorf’s, and these are the cards we made:

I love it! We made it using the Ornamental Keepsakes bundle (includes the stamps and the die-cuts that are specifically made for the stamps!) – I liked them so much I’m buying them!…

This is the other card we made, which I made into a mother’s day card – I love the colours! – I have noticed that I am really using a lot of butterflies recently – maybe it’s the spring weather? Well this one is no exception –

For both cards we used the labels collection framelits, and this one used the paper piercing pack – can you see the small holes around the green die-cut? I’m buying that too, so you will probably see more of it used in my upcoming cards!

And tomorrow I leave for a work trip to Canberra, so there will be no posts for the next 2 weeks –  and I’ll get onto it as soon as I get back.

Happy crafting!

